Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is my amazing experience, when I visited the unique beach in Bali. Why I say this beach so unique? Because if you comed to Bali you just can see the dolphins. This beach named Lovina Beach.

Did you know Lovina Beach is a coastal area on the northwestern side of the island in Bali, Indonesia. The coastal strip stretches from 5 km west of the city of Singaraja to 15 km west. Singaraja is the seat of Buleleng Regency. The Lovina area contains the small villages of Pemaron, Tukad Mungga, Anturan, Banyualit, Kalibukbuk, Kaliasem and Temukus.

It is becoming more popular with tourists but remains far quieter than the tourist hotspots of the island’s south side. The area takes its name from a home owned by Pandji Tisna, a Regent of Buleleng and pioneer of tourism to Bali in the early 1950s.

This graceful mammal, who love to sneaked out to the surface and breath with soft pool right next to boat. Meanwhile enjoying the marveolous of the sunrise. I think Lovina beach is one of  the best places for family trip with its famous morning dolphin trip as well as other activities such as snorkeling and sightseeing. If you come to Lovina beach and want to see dolphins you can drive a boat.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I visited Lovina beach I stayed in a Villa not far from the beach. I arrived in Pemoran Village at 09.00pm. I go to the Bed room and go to sleep because I’m very tired of the day and prepare to see dolphin for tomorrow. Because The boat driver will Pick me up early morning about 03.30am to Lovina Beach to see Dolphin. I’m feel lucky because I can wake up on 03.00am, quickly I prepared my self, can’t be calm for waiting to see dolphins. And than Bli Wayan the boat driver come to the villa invite me with other tourist who want to see dolphin together. We walked to the beach together with the flashlight. Until reach in the beach at 04.00am we drive a traditional boat called ‘Jukung’. With his jukung Bli Wayan bring us to the dolphins location. And I’m feel fun when I can see the dolphins in the right and left side of jukung on the way. Feel like the dolphins bring us in the way to other places. And at the time see dolphins apparently the sun will be rise. So beauty can see sunrise accompanied by the dolphins

I recomende this places for you who want to see the something new from Bali. Not just the beach, the sunset and the temple. This places give the new sensation for you who want to visiting Bali island

